Thierry Henry Aint Apologizing For No Handball

If you haven’t already seen it, this may be the last Thierry Henry handball video left on Earth. Better get your eyes on it before it’s extinct.

As for how Thierry Henry feels about it, let’s just say he isn’t apologetic.

“Yes, there is a handball but I am not the referee,” Henry admitted.

“I didn’t deliberately do it , but it was handball.

“I’m in the box, there are two defenders in front of me. The ball bounced off my hand, the referee did not see it and I played on.

“It doesn’t change anything to the fact that I’m happy we have qualified.”

Insult to injury time: Ireland’s bid for a rematch? DENIED!

Henry admits handball (Sky Sports)

Fan of No Guts, No Glory? Subscribe to our feed! or Follow us on Twitter!

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)

Speak Your Mind

*